topeesp.gif (5672 bytes)

[ Main Index ]

EXERCISE-PCVC Mailing List
exercise-pcvc@pcvc.sminter.com.ar

Moderator: Dr. Jorge Sanagua

Index

Message #46
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: WPW en ni#o deportista

Message #45
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: WPW en ni#o deportista

Message #44
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: WPW en deportistas

Message #43
From: Lorenzo Maceiras <maceiras@adinet.com.uy>
Subject: Mas sobre el virus del amor

Message #42
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Mas sobre el virus del amor

Message #41
From: Edgardo Schapacnik <edgardo@schapachnik.com.ar>
Subject: Insuficiencia aortica

Message #40
From: Dr. Jamil Mattar Valente, MD, MSc <jamil@MATRIX.COM.BR>
Subject: Insuficiencia Aortica

Message #39
From: Patricio Venegas P. <pvenegas@clinicalascondes.cl>
Subject: Insuficiencia aortica

Message #38
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Virus del amor

Message #37
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Insuficiencia aortica

Message #36
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: WPW en atletas

Message #35
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: WPW en atletas

Message #34
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Wolf en atletas

Message #33
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Wolf en atletas

Message #32
From: Jorge Sanagua  <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Lista Enfermeria Cardiovascular

Message #31
From: Jorge Sanagua < jsanagua@satlink.com   >
Subject:  [Exercise-PCVC] Exercise-pcvc

Message #30
From: Graciela Brion  <rpeidro@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Recovery in exercise stress testing/Recuperacion en ergometria

Message #29
From: Cesar Alonso <cesaralonso@wanadoo.es>
Subject: Recovery after exercise stress testing/ Recuperacion tras ergometria

Message #28
From: Lourdes Sanchez <lsansal@sv.ftecla.es>
Subject: Recovery after exercise stress testing/ Recuperacion tras ergometria

Message #27
From: Claudio Gil Araujo <cgaraujo@iis.com.br>
Subject: Recovery after exercise stress testing/ Recuperacion tras ergometria

Message #26
From: Cesar Alonso <cesaralonso@wanadoo.es>
Subject: Recovery after exercise stress testing/ Recuperacion tras ergometria

Message #25
From:  Victor Matsudo <matsudo@mandic.com.br>
Subject: Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation/Fibrilacion auricular paroxistica

Message #24
From:  fuccadim <fuccadim@agora.com.ar>
Subject: Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation/Fibrilacion auricular paroxistica

Message #23
From: Roberto Peidro <rpeidro@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation/Fibrilacion auricular paroxistica

Message #22
From:  Leonardo Roldan <lega@coopvgg.com.ar>
Subject: Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation/Fibrilacion auricular paroxistica

Message #21
From:  Jorge O. Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Ssubject: Aconcagua

Message #20
From: Jorge O. Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Errata/Fe de erratas

Message #19
From: Carlos Enrique Fullone <cef@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Heart and cocaine/Corazon y coca

Message #18
From: Nestor Gorini <ngorini@amc.com.ar>
Subject: Re: Maradona

Message #17
From:  Jorge O. Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Torsade des pointes. Toxic miocarditis/Torsades de pointes. Miocarditis Toxica

Message #16
From: Jorge O. Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Ssubject: Maradona

Message #15
From:  Daniel Boccardo <boccardo@agora.com.ar>
Subject: Torsade des pointes. Toxic miocarditis/Torsades de pointes. Miocarditis Toxica

Message #14
From: Daniel Flichtentrei <aflichten@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Secondary prevention /Prevencion secundaria

Message #13
From: Silvia Lecueder <lecueder@fmed.edu.uy>
Subject: Drugs and sports/Drogas y deporte

Message #12
From: Roberto Peidro <rpeidro@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Maradona

Message #11
From:  Jorge O. Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Asunto: Maradona

Message #10
From: Galo Narvaez Perez  <gnarvaez@ECNET.ec>
Asunto: Re: Maradona

Message #9
From: Hospital <hospitalsjb@cedeconet.com.ar>
Subject: Maradona

Message #8
From: Edgardo Schapachnik <edgardo@schapachnik.com.ar>
Subject: Maradona

Message #7
From: CELAFISCS  <lafiscs@mandic.com.br>
Subject: Re: Maradona

Message #6
From: Mario Heñín  <mario@femechaco.com>
Subject: Sports, heart, and cocaine/Deportes,corazon y cocaina

Message #5
From:  Carlos Enrique Fullone <cef@intramed.net.ar>
Subject: Re: Maradona

Message #4
From: Jorge Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Maradona

Message #3
From:  Jorge Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
Subject: Maradona

Message #2
From: Jorge Sanagua <jsanagua@satlink.com>
No subject/Sin asunto

Message #1
From:  Edgardo Schapacnik <edgardo@schapachnik.com.ar>
Subject: Transtheoretical theory/Teoria transteoretica

Top


© CETIFAC
Bioengineering
UNER

Update
May/10/2000