topeesp.gif (5672 bytes)

[ Main Index ]

SURGERY-PCVC Mailing List
surgery-pcvc@pcvc.sminter.com.ar

Moderator: Dr. Alberto Canestri

Index

Message #28
From:  Horacio Capelli
Subject:[CirugiaCV-FECC] Estenosis mitra severa + coartacion aortica

Message #27
From: Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: [SURGERY-PCVC] Respuesta

Message #26
From:  Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: [SURGERY-PCVC] Caso clinico

Message #25
From: Dr. Jorge Rodriguez Campos <jcampos@agora.com.ar>
Subject: Clinical case/Caso-Clinico

Message #24
From: Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: Clinical case/Caso clinico

Message #23
From: Raul Duenas Fernandez. <duenas@cardiovc.vcl.sld.cu>
Subject: Exchange of information/Intercambiar informacion

Message #22
From: Carlos Viscuso <caviscuso@infovia.com.ar>
Subject:  Tetralogy of Fallot and pregnancy?/Tetralogia de Fallot y embarazo?

Message #21
From: Raul Bretal <rbretal@netverk.com.ar>
Subject:  Athenaeum 2 of interven-pcvc/Ateneo 2 de interven-pcvc

Message #20
From:  Rui Manuel Sequeira de Almeida <almeidar@certto.com.br>
Subject: Patient with aorticl dissection Type B/Paciente con diseccion aortica Tipo B

Message #19
From: Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: Cardiovascular Surgery/ Cirugia Cardiovascular

Message #18
From: Francisco Lopez  <fclopez@epm.net.co>
Subject: Patient with aneurysmal dissection of descendant aorta/Paciente con diseccion aneurismatica de aorta descendente

Message #17
From: Alberto Juffe < ajuffe@teleline.es >
Subject: Cardiovascular Surgery /Cirugia Cardiovascular

Message #16
From: Rui Manuel Sequeira de Almeida <almeidar@certto.com.br>
Subject: Coronary anastomosis with mechanical sutures/ Anastomosis coronaria con suturas mecanicas

Message #15
From: Manuel Antunes <antunes.cct.huc@mail.telepac.pt>
Subject:  Carotid-coronary combined surgery/Cirugia combinada carotido-coronaria

Message #14
From:  Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject:  Cardiovascular Surgery/ Cirugia Cardiovascular

Message #13
From: Colleen Bradley <cybradley@wlgore.com>
Subject: Tetralogy of Fallot in Developing Countries/Tetralogia de Fallot en los paises en desarrollo

Message #12
From: Jorge Albertal <
Subject: Cardiovascular Surgery/ Cirugia Cardiovascular

Message #11
From:  Hector Bonaccorsi <hectorb@arnet.com.ar>
Subject: Sobre tema livre = radial em pacientes submetidos/About the Brief Communication: Radial artery in patients that underwent...

Message #10
From:  Juan Jorge Tommasi <jtommasi@way.com.ar>
Subject:  vasoplegia. mixomas/Vasomotor paralysis. Myxoma

Message #9
From: Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: Cirugia Cardiovascular/Cardiovascular Surgery

Message #8
From: Hector Bonaccorsi <hectorb@arnet.com.ar>
Subject:  Sobre tema livre = radial em pacientes submetidos/About the Brief Communication: Radial artery in patients that underwent...

Message #7
From:  Armando Pacher <apacher@satlink.com>
Subject: mortalidad/mortality

Message #6
From: Joao Carlos Ferreira Leal <joaocarlos@bio.braile.com.br>
Subject:  sobre tema livre = radial em pacientes submetidos/About the Brief Communication: Radial artery in patients that underwent...

Message #5
From: Rui Manuel de Sousa Sequeira Antunes de Almeida <almeidar@certto.com.br
Subject: Cirurgia de Batista/Batista surgery

Message #4
From:  Miguel A. Chiappe < mchiappe@agora.com.ar >
Subject: Cirugia Cardiovascular/Cardiovascular Surgery

Message #3
From:  Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject: Cirugia Cardiovascular/Cardiovascular Surgery

Message #2
From: Rui Manuel de Sousa Sequeira Antunes de Almeida <almeidar@certto.com.br>
Subject: Valvulas Mecanicas/Mechanical valves

Message #1
From: Alberto Canestri < acanestri@agora.com.ar >
Subject:  Cirugia Cardiovascular/Cardiovascular Surgery 

Top

 


CETIFAC
Bioengineering
UNER

Update
Abr/26/2000